Find God's Match for You

Delight yourself in the LORD and he will give you the desires of your heart. - Psalms 37:4

Gender: Female
Location: Green Bay, WI, USA
Age: 30
Send Her A Message

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 6" (167 cm)
  • Build:Average
  • Hair:Light Brown
  • Eyes:Blue
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I do not have children, but would like to
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:On occasion
  • Church I was raised in:Church of Christ
  • Church I attend now:Non-denominational
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Bachelor's degree
  • Field of Work:High School Teacher
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White

Fun Facts

  • Music:Christian Rock, Classical, Country/Western, Inspirational, Oldies
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Jeremy Camp, Jadon Lavik, Brandon Heath, Darius Rucker
  • Movie:Comedy, Romance
  • Favorite movies and actors:2 Weeks Notice, Bridesmaids, Elf, Hugh Grant
  • Favorite TV shows:How I Met Your Mother, New Girl, Modern Family
  • Outdoor activity:Biking, Gardening, Photography, Sunbathing, Swimming
  • Indoor activity:Aerobics, Art, Cooking/Culinary arts, Dancing, Music, Reading, Restaurants
  • My idea of a great trip:includes some fun sightseeing, great food, and relaxation.
  • Food:American, Cajun/Southern, Greek, Mediterranean, Mexican, Spanish, Vegetarian/Vegan
  • Favorite restaurants:Kavarna, Chives, Chipotle
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:UWSP
  • Timeliness:I am usually early
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person

Copyright 2015 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)