Find God's Match for You

Delight yourself in the LORD and he will give you the desires of your heart. - Psalms 37:4

albie1976
Not my best picture
Gender: Male
Location: New Philadelphia, OH, USA
Age: 38
Send Him A Message

Core Color = White

  •   white: 28%
  •   blue: 26%
  •   red: 24%
  •   yellow: 22%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 11" (180 cm)
  • Build:Average
  • Hair:Black
  • Eyes:Blue
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I do not have children, but would like to
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:On occasion
  • Church I was raised in:Methodist
  • Church I attend now:Methodist
  • Church Attendance:several times a year
  • Education:Some College
  • Field of Work:I'll tell later
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White, Other
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:I'm an average person who knows what he wants and likes
  • Music:Contemporary, Movie Soundtracks, Oldies, Pop/Top 40, Rock n Roll, Soul/Rhythm and Blues
  • Favorite bands and musicians:McClain sisters, Dusty Springfield, Selena Gomez, JoJo
  • Movie:Comedy, Romance
  • Favorite movies and actors:Disney Movies, Jerry Lewis, Steve Martin, Kyla Pratt, Keke Palmer
  • Favorite TV shows:Hot In Cleveland, One on One, The Greatest American Hero, One Day at a Time & Alice
  • Outdoor activity:Biking, Sports/Athletics, Sunbathing
  • Indoor activity:Clubs, Computers, Movies/TV, Music, Restaurants, Sports
  • My idea of a great trip:relaxation/sleeping, seeing top attractions and trying a new thing or two.
  • Food:American, Barbeque, Chinese, Fast food, Italian, Mexican
  • Favorite restaurants:Texas Roadhouse, Lam's Oriental, Mary Zifer's Pizza, Sammy Sue's BBQ
  • Schools attended:Indian Valley/New Philadelphia
  • Timeliness:I am usually early
  • As for fashion:I don't care about the latest fashions

Copyright 2014 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)