Find God's Match for You

Delight yourself in the LORD and he will give you the desires of your heart. - Psalms 37:4

Gender: Female
Location: Boston, MA, USA
Age: 35
Send Her A Message

Core Color = Blue

  •   blue: 48%
  •   white: 34%
  •   red: 12%
  •   yellow: 6%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 6" (167 cm)
  • Build:Average
  • Hair:Black
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I do not have children, but would like to
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:On occasion
  • Church I was raised in:Non-denominational
  • Church I attend now:Non-denominational
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Master's degree
  • Field of Work:Speech-Language Pathologist
  • Ethnicity:Pacific Islands

Fun Facts

  • Music:Classical, Dance/Disco, Folk, Pop/Top 40, Soft Rock
  • Outdoor activity:Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Running
  • Indoor activity:Art, Dancing, Music, Reading, Restaurants, Sports
  • My idea of a great trip:Traveling abroad with friends or making smores during a camping trip
  • Favorite restaurants:Garden at the Cellar, Atlantic Fish Company, Citizen Public House
  • Politics:Moderate
  • Schools attended:UC San Diego, University of Sheffield, Emerson College
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person

Copyright 2014 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)