Find God's Match for You

Delight yourself in the LORD and he will give you the desires of your heart. - Psalms 37:4

aknoxy
Gender: Male
Location: Lebanon, OR, USA
Age: 32
Send Him A Message

Info About Me

  • Height:6' 4" (193 cm)
  • Build:Slender
  • Hair:Light Brown
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I do not have children, but would like to
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Rarely
  • Church I was raised in:Non-denominational
  • Church I attend now:Non-denominational
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Graduate Student
  • Field of Work:Teacher
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:Laid back, fun, random, artistic follower of Jesus
  • Music:Christian Rock, Classic Rock, Folk, Praise & Worship, Soft Rock
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Death Cab for Cutie, U2, Coldplay, Matthew Perryman Ellis, Monsters of Folk, Arcade Fire
  • Movie:Comedy, Drama
  • Favorite movies and actors:Office Space, Dumb and Dumber, Brave Heart, Lord of the Rings
  • Favorite TV shows:Arrested Development, Seinfeld, The Office, Parks and Recreation
  • Outdoor activity:Basketball, Sports/Athletics, Swimming, Tennis, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Movies/TV, Music, Reading, Restaurants, Shopping, Sports
  • My idea of a great trip:Enjoying the sights and a good drive, while listening to good music; not too many deadlines.
  • Food:American, Barbeque, Italian, Mexican, Seafood
  • Favorite restaurants:Pizza Amore
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:Corban College (now a University)
  • Timeliness:I am usually a little late
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person

Copyright 2014 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)