Find God's Match for You

Delight yourself in the LORD and he will give you the desires of your heart. - Psalms 37:4

aegeanblue
me :) october 2013
Gender: Female
Location: Gresham, OR, USA
Age: 46
Send Her A Message

Core Color = Blue

  •   blue: 48%
  •   red: 38%
  •   white: 10%
  •   yellow: 5%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 7" (170 cm)
  • Build:Athletic
  • Hair:Strawberry Blonde
  • Eyes:Hazel
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I have children and would welcome yours
  • Children:3
  • Children home:2
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Never
  • Church I was raised in:Lutheran
  • Church I attend now:Non-denominational
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Master's degree
  • Field of Work:Swim Coach
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English, Spanish

Fun Facts

  • Favorite bands and musicians:Ten Shekel Shirt, Mat Kearny, U2, John Mayer, Shinedown, Jack Johnson, Goo Goo Dolls, Nora Jones
  • Outdoor activity:Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Gardening, Sports/Athletics, Swimming, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Cooking/Culinary arts, Music, Sports
  • My idea of a great trip:anything involving sunshine & water :)
  • Food:South American, Caribbean/Cuban, French, Greek, Indian, Mediterranean, Seafood, Thai
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:Concordia University Portland
  • Timeliness:I am usually early
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person

Copyright 2014 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)