Find God's Match for You

Delight yourself in the LORD and he will give you the desires of your heart. - Psalms 37:4

adorablebella
Gender: Female
Location: Campbellsville, KY, USA
Age: 40
Send Her A Message

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 5" (165 cm)
  • Build:Average
  • Hair:Dark Brown
  • Eyes:Green
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I am open to all possibilities
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:On occasion
  • Church I was raised in:Catholic
  • Church I attend now:Catholic
  • Church Attendance:several times a year
  • Education:Bachelor's degree
  • Field of Work:us airways
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:Funny, motivated, loyal and always ready for an adventure
  • Music:Christian Rock, Classic Rock, Contemporary Gospel, Country/Western, Dance/Disco, Oldies, Pop/Top 40
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Nickelback
  • Movie:Comedy, Drama
  • Favorite movies and actors:Can't Buy Me Love
  • Favorite TV shows:NCIS and Modern Family
  • Outdoor activity:Horseback riding, Photography, Snow Skiing/Snowboarding
  • Indoor activity:Art, Charity/Volunteering, Movies/TV, Music
  • My idea of a great trip:A beautiful beach or a cozy cabin sitting by the fireplace
  • Food:American, Caribbean/Cuban, German, Greek, Italian
  • Favorite restaurants:The Vault and Olive Garden
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:Bellarmine University
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I'm a very trendy person

Copyright 2014 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)