Find God's Match for You

Delight yourself in the LORD and he will give you the desires of your heart. - Psalms 37:4

activityseeker
Gender: Male
Location: Des Plaines, IL, USA
Age: 61
Send Him A Message

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 11" (180 cm)
  • Build:Athletic
  • Hair:Blonde
  • Eyes:Blue
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I have children and do NOT want more
  • Children:2
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:On occasion
  • Church I was raised in:Lutheran
  • Church I attend now:Lutheran
  • Church Attendance:once or twice a month
  • Education:Technical School
  • Field of Work:programer/machinist
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English, German

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:hard working guy with multi interests
  • Music:Blues, Classical, Country/Western, Folk, Gospel, Oldies, Religious Music, Rock n Roll, Traditional Gospel
  • Favorite bands and musicians:anything from piano blues to western swing to big band to rock
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Documentary, Mystery, Science Fiction, Western
  • Favorite movies and actors:a river runs through it
  • Favorite TV shows:seinfeldt reruns
  • Outdoor activity:Automobiles/Motorcycles, Biking, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Golf, Sports/Athletics
  • Indoor activity:Cars, Cooking/Culinary arts, Dancing, Games, Reading, Sports, Weightlifting
  • My idea of a great trip:national parks in us and canada/china someday
  • Food:American, Chinese, Japanese, Korean, Mexican, Thai
  • Favorite restaurants:I enjoy thai on occasion, I'd like to explore more
  • Politics:Moderate
  • Schools attended:parochial schools, trade apprentice, community colleges
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable

Copyright 2014 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)