Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

Gender: Female
Location: Johnstown, PA, USA
Age: 41
Send Her A Message

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 3" (160 cm)
  • Build:Average
  • Hair:Other
  • Eyes:Green
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I have children and would welcome yours
  • Children:1
  • Children home:1
  • Smoking:On occasion
  • Drinking:On occasion
  • Church I was raised in:Pentecostal
  • Church I attend now:Pentecostal
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Doctoral degree
  • Field of Work:BDR Reviewer
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Music:Christian Rock, Country/Western, Gospel, Pop/Top 40, Praise & Worship
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Adele.. Toby Mac.. Michael W Smith
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy, Drama
  • Favorite movies and actors:Remember the Titans..Blindside.. Proposal
  • Favorite TV shows:48 Mystery.. CSI..Gifted Man
  • Outdoor activity:Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Horseback riding
  • Indoor activity:Aerobics, Games, Movies/TV, Music
  • My idea of a great trip:The Beach! Anything dealing with the Outdooors
  • Food:American, Chinese, Italian
  • Favorite restaurants:Rey Azteca
  • Schools attended:IUP
  • Timeliness:I am usually a little late
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable

Copyright 2015 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)