Find God's Match for You

Delight yourself in the LORD and he will give you the desires of your heart. - Psalms 37:4

acf76
Gender: Female
Location: Toronto, Ontario, Canada
Age: 38
Send Her A Message

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 2" (157 cm)
  • Build:Average
  • Hair:Black
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I do not have children, but would like to
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:On occasion
  • Church I was raised in:Baptist
  • Church I attend now:Catholic
  • Church Attendance:several times a year
  • Education:Some College
  • Field of Work:caregiver
  • Ethnicity:Asian

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:I am new here. I'm single haven't been married,cool, funny,love to work out, sports fan,karaoke,mma
  • Favorite bands and musicians:I do loved any kind of musics
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy, Documentary
  • Favorite movies and actors:Hunger games,
  • Favorite TV shows:Food network
  • Outdoor activity:Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Gardening, Photography, Running
  • Indoor activity:Martial Arts, Movies/TV, Music
  • Food:Barbeque, South American, Caribbean/Cuban, Chinese, European, Greek, Italian, Japanese, Jewish/Kosher, Mediterranean
  • Politics:Open Minded
  • Schools attended:Union christian college
  • Timeliness:I am usually a little late
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable

Copyright 2014 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)