Find God's Match for You

Delight yourself in the LORD and he will give you the desires of your heart. - Psalms 37:4

abweller
Me!
Gender: Female
Location: Grand Ledge, MI, USA
Age: 22
Send Her A Message

Core Color = Blue

  •   blue: 34%
  •   yellow: 31%
  •   red: 21%
  •   white: 13%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 4" (162 cm)
  • Build:Average
  • Hair:Blonde
  • Eyes:Blue
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I do not have children, but would like to
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:On occasion
  • Church I was raised in:Church of Christ
  • Church I attend now:Church of Christ
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Some College
  • Field of Work:Student and missionary with Urban Neighbours of Hope
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English, French, Other

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:I love to travel, adventure, spontaneity, nature, sport, music, and movies
  • Music:Christian Rock, Classic Christian, Contemporary, Country/Western, Folk, Oldies, Praise & Worship, Reggae, World
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Mumford and Sons, FUN, Jason Mraz, The Band Perry, Little Big Town, Jake Owen, Zach Brown Band
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy, Musical, Romance, Suspense/Thriller
  • Favorite movies and actors:Pitch Perfect, Phantom of the Opera, Les Miserable, Lord of the Rings, Star Wars, Adam Sandler
  • Favorite TV shows:Once Upon A Time, Smash, Survivor, How I Met Your Mother, Big Bang Theory, Glee, The Office
  • Outdoor activity:Basketball, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Horseback riding, Snow Skiing/Snowboarding, Sports/Athletics, Swimming, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Art, Charity/Volunteering, Crafts, Dancing, Games, Movies/TV, Music, Opera/Theater, Reading, Shopping, Sports
  • My idea of a great trip:Traveling to a place I've never been, seeing things I've never seen, and trying something new!
  • Food:American, Barbeque, Caribbean/Cuban, Chinese, French, Greek, Indian, Italian, Mediterranean, Mexican, Persian, Spanish, Thai, Vietnamese
  • Favorite restaurants:Qdoba Mexican Grill, Red Robin, Panera, Bamboo Garden, Pizza Hut
  • Politics:Open Minded
  • Schools attended:Stirling Theological College ,Great Lakes Christian College, and Lansing Community College
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable

Copyright 2014 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)