Find God's Match for You

Delight yourself in the LORD and he will give you the desires of your heart. - Psalms 37:4

abundantlife2012
Gender: Female
Location: Willingboro, NJ, USA
Age: 43
Send Her A Message

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 4" (162 cm)
  • Build:Slender
  • Hair:Black
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I have children and would like more
  • Children:1
  • Children home:1
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Rarely
  • Church I was raised in:Catholic
  • Church I attend now:Baptist
  • Church Attendance:once or twice a month
  • Education:Bachelor's degree
  • Field of Work:education
  • Ethnicity:Black / African descent

Fun Facts

  • Music:Soul/Rhythm and Blues
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy, Drama
  • Favorite movies and actors:matrix, mission impossible, best man, love and basketball, birdcage, the joy luck club
  • Favorite TV shows:the talk, real sports with bryant grumbal, house hunters international, food network
  • Outdoor activity:Biking, Horseback riding, Photography, Swimming, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Charity/Volunteering, Cooking/Culinary arts, Dancing, Movies/TV, Opera/Theater, Reading, Restaurants, Shopping
  • My idea of a great trip:Some sight seeing, time to relax, dancing, laughing, eat great food, and spending time with love one
  • Food:Caribbean/Cuban, French, Italian, Seafood, Spanish
  • Favorite restaurants:Brio, bonefish grill, cheesesteak factory, pf chang, the charter house
  • Schools attended:montclair state university
  • Timeliness:I am usually a little late
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person

Copyright 2015 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)