Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

Gender: Male
Location: Durham, NC, USA
Age: 33
Send Him A Message

Core Color = Yellow

  •   yellow: 40%
  •   white: 25%
  •   blue: 23%
  •   red: 12%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 11" (180 cm)
  • Build:Athletic
  • Hair:Strawberry Blonde
  • Eyes:Blue
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I do not have children, but would like to
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:On occasion
  • Church I was raised in:Lutheran
  • Church I attend now:Non-denominational
  • Church Attendance:once or twice a month
  • Education:Bachelor's degree
  • Field of Work:Administrative Assistant
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White

Fun Facts

  • Music:Classic Rock, Contemporary Gospel, Country/Western
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy, Drama, Western
  • Favorite movies and actors:Rocky, Great Outdoors, Wyatt Earp (Kevin Costner) Tom Hanks, Adam Sandler, and Jim Carey
  • Favorite TV shows:Justified
  • Outdoor activity:Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Golf, Snow Skiing/Snowboarding
  • Indoor activity:Movies/TV, Politics, Sports, Weightlifting
  • My idea of a great trip:I love the Carribean, its paradise. Golf and hiking in the rain forest. Beautiful Beaches
  • Food:American, Chinese, German, Italian, Japanese, Mexican, Seafood, Southwestern
  • Favorite restaurants:Teds Montana Grill
  • Politics:Moderate
  • Schools attended:St. Andrews Presbyterian College
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person

Copyright 2015 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)