Find God's Match for You

Delight yourself in the LORD and he will give you the desires of your heart. - Psalms 37:4

Zhanu
After church
Gender: Female
Location: Lansing, MI, USA
Age: 66
Send Her A Message

Core Color = Blue

  •   blue: 45%
  •   red: 27%
  •   yellow: 19%
  •   white: 9%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 3" (160 cm)
  • Build:I should maybe lose a few
  • Hair:Blonde
  • Eyes:Blue
  • Relationship Status:Widowed
  • About Children:Ask me
  • Children:2
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:On occasion
  • Church I was raised in:Church of Christ
  • Church I attend now:Apostolic
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:High School
  • Field of Work:Customer Service, investments business
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:Loyal, playful, committed, I see detail - need help with the big picture.
  • Music:Blues, Christian Rock, Classical, Classic Christian, Contemporary Gospel, Folk, Gospel, Inspirational, Jazz, Oldies, Praise & Worship, Reggae, Soul/Rhythm and Blues, Traditional Gospel
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Most music. For ex: Hezekiah Walker, Newsboys, Mercy Me, Michael W. Smith, Kirk Franklin
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy, Documentary, Drama, Mystery, Romance, Science Fiction, Suspense/Thriller
  • Favorite movies and actors:Charade, Salt,The Help, Simon Burtch, New In Town, To Kill a Mockingbird, Gifted Hands
  • Favorite TV shows:The Property Brothers, Sports, Animal Channel, Documentaries, Historical
  • Outdoor activity:Basketball, Gardening, Photography, Sports/Athletics, Sunbathing, Swimming, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Aerobics, Clubs, Charity/Volunteering, Computers, Crafts, Dancing, Games, Movies/TV, Music
  • My idea of a great trip:Visit someplace I've not been before - see what people's lives are like. Or - anywhere with a beach.
  • Food:American, Barbeque, Caribbean/Cuban, Chinese, European, Fast food, German, Greek, Italian, Jewish/Kosher, Mediterranean, Mexican, Southwestern, Thai, Vegetarian/Vegan
  • Favorite restaurants:Finley's, Applebee's, Outback, Carrabbas, little cafes, home cooked. Food is good
  • Schools attended:Local high school through graduation. GIA classes, Accredited Jewelry Professional
  • Timeliness:I am usually a little late
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable

Copyright 2014 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)