Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

Gender: Male
Location: Pardeeville, WI, USA
Age: 59
Send Him A Message

Core Color = Yellow

  •   yellow: 51%
  •   white: 33%
  •   blue: 12%
  •   red: 4%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 10" (177 cm)
  • Build:Athletic
  • Hair:Dark Brown
  • Eyes:Hazel
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I do not have or want children
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Never
  • Church I was raised in:Methodist
  • Church I attend now:Non-denominational
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Associate degree
  • Field of Work:Mechanic
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Music:Classical, Oldies, Praise & Worship, Religious Music
  • Favorite bands and musicians:The ones who's life matches the words they sing
  • Movie:Documentary
  • Favorite movies and actors:Those that convey a Biblical message
  • Favorite TV shows:Nascar for the big races
  • Outdoor activity:Biking, Gardening, Photography, SCUBA Diving, Water Skiing/Windsurfing
  • Indoor activity:Cars, Charity/Volunteering, Politics, Reading
  • My idea of a great trip:When the history of the area is brought to life and become part of you
  • Food:American, European, German, Seafood
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:WIsconsin Technical College
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable

Copyright 2015 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)