Find God's Match for You

Delight yourself in the LORD and he will give you the desires of your heart. - Psalms 37:4

Zafrina
Gender: Female
Location: Grand Rapids, MI, USA
Age: 59
Send Her A Message

Core Color = Blue

  •   blue: 41%
  •   red: 31%
  •   white: 15%
  •   yellow: 13%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 10" (177 cm)
  • Build:Average
  • Hair:Dark Brown
  • Eyes:Blue
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I have children and do NOT want more
  • Children:4
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Rarely
  • Church I was raised in:Other
  • Church I attend now:Evangelical
  • Church Attendance:once or twice a month
  • Education:Master's degree
  • Field of Work:RN, Nursing Instructor
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White, Other
  • Languages Spoken:English, Greek, Spanish

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:Love to Dance....
  • Music:Blues, Classical, Dance/Disco, Jazz, Soul/Rhythm and Blues
  • Movie:Comedy, Documentary, Foreign Films, Science Fiction, Suspense/Thriller
  • Outdoor activity:Automobiles/Motorcycles, Basketball, Biking, Running, Sunbathing, Swimming
  • Indoor activity:Cars, Charity/Volunteering, Dancing, Music
  • My idea of a great trip:Unplanned, Spontaneous
  • Food:Greek, Mediterranean, Seafood, Vegetarian/Vegan
  • Favorite restaurants:Not in USA
  • Schools attended:Univ. of South Florida, West Shore College, Saint Joseph College (2 Degrees)
  • Timeliness:I am usually early
  • As for fashion:I don't need advice!

Copyright 2014 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)