Find God's Match for You

Delight yourself in the LORD and he will give you the desires of your heart. - Psalms 37:4

Yourmydesign
Gender: Female
Location: Louisville, KY, USA
Age: 49
Send Her A Message

Core Color = Blue

  •   blue: 35%
  •   white: 25%
  •   yellow: 23%
  •   red: 17%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 6" (167 cm)
  • Build:Average
  • Hair:Black
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I have children and would welcome yours
  • Children:2
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:On occasion
  • Church I was raised in:Christian Reformed
  • Church I attend now:Christian Reformed
  • Church Attendance:once or twice a month
  • Education:High School
  • Field of Work:Nail technician
  • Ethnicity:Hispanic / Latino

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:Im very light hearted. Always looking at the glass half full....wanting to to at the good Iin things
  • Music:Blues, Christian Rock, Classic Christian, Contemporary, Dance/Disco, Inspirational, Jazz, Movie Soundtracks, Oldies, Pop/Top 40, Praise & Worship, Reggae, Soft Rock, Soul/Rhythm and Blues
  • Favorite bands and musicians:I like all types
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy, Drama
  • Favorite movies and actors:I really don't have a FAV I like all types
  • Favorite TV shows:CSI
  • Outdoor activity:Automobiles/Motorcycles, Basketball, Sailing, Sports/Athletics
  • Indoor activity:Cars, Cooking/Culinary arts, Crafts, Movies/TV
  • My idea of a great trip:I'm a romantic at heart.... To get on a plane for the weekend and having a romantic weekend...
  • Food:American, Barbeque, Italian
  • Favorite restaurants:Olive garden..cheadars....a great steak!!
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:School of hair Design
  • Timeliness:I am usually early
  • As for fashion:I'm a very trendy person

Copyright 2014 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)