Find God's Match for You

Delight yourself in the LORD and he will give you the desires of your heart. - Psalms 37:4

Wreasha
Spring, 2013
Gender: Female
Location: Augusta, KS, USA
Age: 22
Send Her A Message

Core Color = Yellow

  •   yellow: 47%
  •   red: 24%
  •   blue: 19%
  •   white: 10%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 5" (165 cm)
  • Build:Average
  • Hair:Dark Brown
  • Eyes:Hazel
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I am open to all possibilities
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Never
  • Church I was raised in:Nazarene
  • Church I attend now:Charismatic
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Some College
  • Field of Work:I'm still a student, I do not have an occupation yet.
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White, Native American
  • Languages Spoken:English, Japanese

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:I am what I am, if I am. I love reading/watching/dreaming/writing/dr awing/referencing stories...T.T?
  • Music:Christian Rock, Classical, Country/Western, Dance/Disco, Hip Hop, Movie Soundtracks, Pop/Top 40, Techno/Rave/Jungle
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Evanescence, Within Temptation, The Rasmus, Groove Coverage, Skillet, Red...just to name a few...
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Cartoons, Comedy, Romance, Science Fiction
  • Favorite movies and actors:POTC, The Avengers, Scifi Alice, TB Alice in WL, Disney Animations, Studio Ghibli Films, Rom Coms...
  • Favorite TV shows:Avatar: TLA, Princess Tutu, Psych, Dr. Who, BB Theory, Merlin, LOTS of animes/assorted animations...
  • Outdoor activity:Photography, Swimming
  • Indoor activity:Art, Computers, Crafts, Dancing, Games, Martial Arts, Movies/TV, Music, Reading, Shopping
  • My idea of a great trip:Anything that will be fun, no matter the setbacks.
  • Food:American, Barbeque, Chinese, Japanese, Mexican, Thai, Vegetarian/Vegan
  • Favorite restaurants:Depends on what I'm craving. XD
  • Schools attended:Haverhill (K), Home (1-4), Word of Life Traditional (5), Bluestem (6-12), Butler Community College
  • Timeliness:I am usually a little late
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable

Copyright 2014 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)