Find God's Match for You

Delight yourself in the LORD and he will give you the desires of your heart. - Psalms 37:4

Womanofchrist24
new look :)
Gender: Female
Location: Warren, OH, USA
Age: 26
Send Her A Message

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 3" (160 cm)
  • Build:I'll tell you later
  • Hair:Black
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I do not have children, but would like to
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:On occasion
  • Church I was raised in:Pentecostal
  • Church I attend now:Pentecostal
  • Church Attendance:once or twice a month
  • Education:Some College
  • Field of Work:Bakery clerk
  • Ethnicity:Black / African descent, Other

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:I am on this site to find a man who loves God and accept me for who I am.
  • Music:Classic Rock, Contemporary Gospel, Country/Western, Dance/Disco, Gospel, Hip Hop, Movie Soundtracks
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Mary Mary, Robin Thicke and many others
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy
  • Favorite movies and actors:Waterboy, Semi Pro, Blue Streak, any Tyler Perry movies
  • Favorite TV shows:Family Guy, American Dad and all anime shows
  • Outdoor activity:Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Golf, Running
  • Indoor activity:Computers, Cooking/Culinary arts, Dancing, Games, Martial Arts, Movies/TV, Music
  • My idea of a great trip:Anywhere that is romantic :)
  • Food:American, Barbeque, Cajun/Southern, Chinese, Fast food, French, Greek, Italian, Japanese, Mediterranean
  • Favorite restaurants:Red Lobster, Olive Garden, and any chinese buffet :)
  • Politics:Open Minded
  • Schools attended:KSU,currently enrolled at Capella U online
  • Timeliness:I am usually early
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person

Copyright 2015 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)