Find God's Match for You

Delight yourself in the LORD and he will give you the desires of your heart. - Psalms 37:4

Wingedcommander
Gender: Male
Location: Castlewood, VA, USA
Age: 48
Send Him A Message

Core Color = Red

  •   red: 35%
  •   blue: 23%
  •   white: 23%
  •   yellow: 19%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 10" (177 cm)
  • Build:Average
  • Hair:Light Brown
  • Eyes:Blue
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I do not have children, but would like to
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Never
  • Church I was raised in:Southern Baptist
  • Church I attend now:Southern Baptist
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Master's degree
  • Field of Work:Ethicist, and Writer
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Music:Classic Rock, Country/Western, Praise & Worship, Rock n Roll
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Kiss, Garth Brooks, Toby Keith, Big and Rich, Cowboy Troy,
  • Movie:Comedy, Drama, Science Fiction, Western
  • Favorite movies and actors:Politicians. They can do better acting than anyone in Hollywood and get rewarded with reelection.
  • Favorite TV shows:The Ed Show
  • Outdoor activity:Biking
  • Indoor activity:Art, Collecting, Games, Reading, Sports
  • My idea of a great trip:does sand and waves give you a clue
  • Food:Barbeque, Cajun/Southern
  • Favorite restaurants:O Charlies, Logans, Fishtales and Pig Tales, Cracker Barrel
  • Politics:Moderate
  • Schools attended:Virginia Intermont, Duquesne
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable

Copyright 2014 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)