Find God's Match for You

Delight yourself in the LORD and he will give you the desires of your heart. - Psalms 37:4

Willie1067
just me
Gender: Male
Location: Naples, FL, USA
Age: 58
Send Him A Message

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 8" (172 cm)
  • Build:Athletic
  • Hair:Black
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I have children and do NOT want more
  • Children:3
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Rarely
  • Church I was raised in:Baptist
  • Church Attendance:on special occasions
  • Education:Master's degree
  • Field of Work:Rather not say
  • Ethnicity:Black / African descent
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:Easy going, patient, athletic
  • Music:Blues, Country/Western, Gospel, Hip Hop, Inspirational, Jazz, Movie Soundtracks, Oldies, Reggae, Soul/Rhythm and Blues, Traditional Gospel
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Temptations, Mighty Clouds of Joy and many others
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy
  • Favorite movies and actors:Top Gun/Tom Cruise/Denzel Washington/Will Smith/Julia Roberts
  • Favorite TV shows:Old westerns
  • Outdoor activity:Basketball, Biking, Golf, Sports/Athletics, Tennis
  • Indoor activity:Sports, Weightlifting
  • My idea of a great trip:One that offers some adventure
  • Food:American, Barbeque, Cajun/Southern, Chinese, Italian, Mexican, Seafood
  • Favorite restaurants:No preference
  • Politics:Liberal
  • Schools attended:High School and College
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable

Copyright 2014 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)