Find God's Match for You

Delight yourself in the LORD and he will give you the desires of your heart. - Psalms 37:4

WillR3
me :)
Gender: Male
Location: Austin, TX, USA
Age: 21
Send Him A Message

Core Color = Blue

  •   blue: 41%
  •   white: 30%
  •   red: 16%
  •   yellow: 13%

Info About Me

  • Height:6' 4" (193 cm)
  • Build:Slender
  • Hair:Blonde
  • Eyes:Hazel
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I do not have children, but would like to
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Never
  • Church I was raised in:Episcopalian/Anglican
  • Church I attend now:Not sure yet
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Some College
  • Field of Work:unemployed
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Music:Christian Rock, Classical, Movie Soundtracks
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Steve Reich (minimalism) and Beethoven
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Documentary, Foreign Films, Musical, Suspense/Thriller
  • Favorite movies and actors:Shawshank Redemption, The Lord of the Rings, Shindler's List, Letters from Iwo Jima, Spiderman, ect
  • Favorite TV shows:National Geo, Dixcovery, Simpsons, PBS, ect
  • Outdoor activity:Biking, Camping/Hiking/Fishing
  • Indoor activity:Art, Movies/TV, Reading, Restaurants
  • My idea of a great trip:Going to the off the wall places in Mexico, Alaska, US etc. with family or friends.
  • Food:American, Barbeque, Chinese, Fast food, Korean, Mexican
  • Favorite restaurants:Austin's Pizza, Chipotle, taquerias, Wendy's, Mama's Cookin' (my mom)
  • Politics:Liberal
  • Schools attended:Dickinson High School, Mainland Prepatory Academy, THE University of Texas
  • Timeliness:I am usually early
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable

Copyright 2014 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)