Find God's Match for You

Delight yourself in the LORD and he will give you the desires of your heart. - Psalms 37:4

Westfork
Gender: Male
Location: Esko, MN, USA
Age: 44
Send Him A Message

Core Color = White

  •   white: 61%
  •   blue: 31%
  •   yellow: 4%
  •   red: 4%

Info About Me

  • Height:6' 0" (182 cm)
  • Build:Athletic
  • Hair:Dark Brown
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I have children and would welcome yours
  • Children:1
  • Children home:1
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Rarely
  • Church I was raised in:Lutheran
  • Church I attend now:Lutheran
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Bachelor's degree
  • Field of Work:landscape design
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:I am a 44 year old father of a 14 year old son, Sean.
  • Music:Christian Rock, Classic Rock, Country/Western, Praise & Worship, Traditional Gospel
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Third Day, Brandon Heath. Chris Tomlin, Michael W. Smith, Casting Crowns, etc.
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy, Documentary, Western
  • Favorite movies and actors:Fireproof, Courageous, Facing the Giants
  • Favorite TV shows:Seinfeld, American Pickers, Pawn Stars, Hannity
  • Outdoor activity:Basketball, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Gardening, Sports/Athletics, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Movies/TV, Music, Politics, Reading, Restaurants, Sports
  • My idea of a great trip:Almost anywhere with the right person......I would like to see Italy.
  • Food:American, Barbeque, Cajun/Southern, Chinese, Fast food, Italian, Mexican, Seafood
  • Favorite restaurants:Marie's Italian, Red Lobster, Applebee's
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:University of Minnesota
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable

Copyright 2014 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)