Find God's Match for You

Delight yourself in the LORD and he will give you the desires of your heart. - Psalms 37:4

Gender: Male
Location: Greensburg, PA, USA
Age: 36
Send Him A Message

Core Color = White

  •   white: 37%
  •   blue: 36%
  •   yellow: 23%
  •   red: 4%

Info About Me

  • Height:6' 2" (187 cm)
  • Build:Average
  • Hair:Dark Brown
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I do not have children, but would like to
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:On occasion
  • Church I was raised in:Lutheran
  • Church I attend now:Lutheran
  • Church Attendance:once or twice a month
  • Education:Associate degree
  • Field of Work:maintenance
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White

Fun Facts

  • Music:Classic Rock, Country/Western, Oldies, Religious Music
  • Favorite bands and musicians:ccr, john fogerty, johnny cash,
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy, Documentary, Western
  • Favorite movies and actors:Gran Torino, Oh Brother Where Art Thou
  • Favorite TV shows:History Channel, Sienfield
  • Outdoor activity:Basketball, Gardening, Golf, Sports/Athletics, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Cars, Collecting, Cooking/Culinary arts, Games, Music, Restaurants, Sports
  • My idea of a great trip:Planning one destination, then stopping at interesting sights along the way
  • Food:American, Barbeque, Cajun/Southern, Mexican, Southwestern, Vegetarian/Vegan
  • Favorite restaurants:Mexican, steakhouse
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:W.C.C.C.
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable

Copyright 2014 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)