Find God's Match for You

Delight yourself in the LORD and he will give you the desires of your heart. - Psalms 37:4

Wartsandall
No photoshopping
Gender: Male
Location: Ringwood, State of Victoria, Australia
Age: 51
Send Him A Message

Core Color = Blue

  •   blue: 43%
  •   white: 38%
  •   red: 10%
  •   yellow: 9%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 7" (170 cm)
  • Build:Average
  • Hair:Red
  • Eyes:Blue
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I have children and would welcome yours
  • Children:2
  • Children home:2
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:On occasion
  • Church I was raised in:Anglican
  • Church I attend now:Baptist
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Master's degree
  • Field of Work:registered nurse
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:Adventurous but careful. I still play soccer with 20-30 year olds, Camping, Festivals, Geek.
  • Music:Country/Western, Folk, Rock n Roll, Soft Rock
  • Favorite bands and musicians:My collection includes Dylan, Bowie, Ross Ryan, Manfred Mann, Johnny Cash, Eva Cassidy, The Stones
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy, Foreign Films, Science Fiction
  • Favorite movies and actors:Marvel Superheroes, Marx Bros, arthouse, Big Lebowski, Studio Ghibli, anything
  • Favorite TV shows:Amazing Race, Bare Faced Cheek, Buffy, Firefly, QI
  • Outdoor activity:Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Sports/Athletics
  • Indoor activity:Games, Movies/TV, Music, Reading, Sports
  • My idea of a great trip:Off the main highway, exploring the backroads and towns. The journey is the destination.
  • Food:Japanese, Mexican, Thai
  • Favorite restaurants:I am a Coeliac, so have to go Gluten Free
  • Schools attended:High School, University.
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable

Copyright 2014 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)