Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

old pic
Gender: Male
Location: Raleigh, NC, USA
Age: 35
Send Him A Message

Core Color = Blue

  •   blue: 42%
  •   white: 38%
  •   yellow: 14%
  •   red: 6%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 7" (170 cm)
  • Build:Athletic
  • Hair:Black
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I am open to all possibilities
  • Children:1
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:On occasion
  • Church I was raised in:Baptist
  • Church I attend now:Not sure yet
  • Church Attendance:several times a year
  • Education:Some College
  • Field of Work:Emergency Response Tech
  • Ethnicity:Black / African descent

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:I have a bald head now.
  • Music:Jazz, Soul/Rhythm and Blues
  • Favorite bands and musicians:D'angelo, Miles Davis, Hendrix, Marvin Gaye, The Doors, Black Ivory
  • Movie:Documentary, Drama, Foreign Films, Romance, Science Fiction
  • Favorite movies and actors:Dead Presidents, Passion of the Christ, Powder, Real Genius, Willy Wonka, Matrix, TAhe Notebook
  • Outdoor activity:Basketball, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Gardening, Photography, Running, Sports/Athletics, Swimming, Tennis, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Aerobics, Art, Cooking/Culinary arts, Crafts, Dancing, Martial Arts, Movies/TV, Opera/Theater, Reading, Restaurants, Shopping, Sports
  • My idea of a great trip:Going to Africa or Paris
  • Food:American
  • Timeliness:I am usually early
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable

Copyright 2015 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)