Find God's Match for You

Delight yourself in the LORD and he will give you the desires of your heart. - Psalms 37:4

Wanderingokie
Just me
Gender: Male
Location: Moore, OK, USA
Age: 34
Send Him A Message

Info About Me

  • Height:6' 3" (190 cm)
  • Build:I should maybe lose a few
  • Hair:Light Brown
  • Eyes:Blue
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I have children and would welcome yours
  • Children:1
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:On occasion
  • Church I was raised in:Southern Baptist
  • Church I attend now:Baptist
  • Church Attendance:once or twice a month
  • Education:Some College
  • Field of Work:Self Employeed
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:The Outdoors are my Oasis!!!
  • Music:Country/Western, Southern Gospel
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Alabama, The Dirt Drifters
  • Movie:Comedy, Documentary
  • Favorite movies and actors:Smokey and the Bandit
  • Favorite TV shows:Duck Dynasty, Chasing Classic Cars, Sooner Basketball, Sooner Football, Thunder Basketball
  • Outdoor activity:Basketball, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Golf, Sports/Athletics, Swimming, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Sports
  • My idea of a great trip:Turks and Caicos, Carribean, Bora Bora
  • Food:Cajun/Southern, Mediterranean, Seafood, Southwestern
  • Favorite restaurants:Steak, Sushi, Seafood (not Oklahoma Seafood)
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable

Copyright 2014 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)