Find God's Match for You

Delight yourself in the LORD and he will give you the desires of your heart. - Psalms 37:4

Me and Bella
Gender: Female
Location: Colby, KS, USA
Age: 42
Send Her A Message

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 5" (165 cm)
  • Build:Full-figured
  • Hair:Dark Brown
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I do not have children, but would like to
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Rarely
  • Church I was raised in:Church of Christ
  • Church I attend now:Church of Christ
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Technical School
  • Field of Work:Jewelry maker
  • Ethnicity:Caribbean

Fun Facts

  • Music:Heavy Metal, Jazz, Movie Soundtracks, Rock n Roll, Soft Rock
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy, Documentary, Drama, Horror, Mystery, Romance, Science Fiction, Suspense/Thriller
  • Favorite movies and actors:To many to list
  • Favorite TV shows:NCIS
  • Outdoor activity:Gardening, Snow Skiing/Snowboarding, Swimming
  • Indoor activity:Cars, Crafts, Movies/TV, Music, Reading, Shopping
  • My idea of a great trip:Italy or Ireland
  • Food:American, Greek
  • Favorite restaurants:Olive Garden, Red Lobster, Pappa Johns
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:High School, SW Technical College
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I don't need advice!

Copyright 2015 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)