Find God's Match for You

Delight yourself in the LORD and he will give you the desires of your heart. - Psalms 37:4

Viinnce
Gender: Male
Location: Oklahoma City, OK, USA
Age: 55
Send Him A Message

Info About Me

  • Height:6' 2" (187 cm)
  • Build:Large but muscular
  • Hair:Silver
  • Eyes:Hazel
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I have children and would welcome yours
  • Children:2
  • Children home:1
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Rarely
  • Church I was raised in:Church of Christ
  • Church I attend now:Baptist
  • Church Attendance:once or twice a month
  • Education:Some College
  • Field of Work:industrial electronics/programmer
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English, Japanese

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:Out going man that loves life, God and family. Not in that order but all three.
  • Music:Classic Christian, Classic Rock, Contemporary Gospel, Dance/Disco, Oldies, Rock n Roll, Soft Rock
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Robin Trower, Andrea Bocelli, Guess Who,Motown,Doobie Brothers, Montrose ,Eagles, Lynyrd Skynyrd
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy, Documentary, Drama, Western
  • Favorite movies and actors:Patton,Great Escape,Shindlers list,Dances with wolfes,Fargo,Apollo 13, Full metal Jacket
  • Favorite TV shows:60 minutes, Chopped,Thunder basketball,The big bang theory,Pawn stars,Antique roadshow
  • Outdoor activity:Basketball, Biking, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Horseback riding, Sports/Athletics, Tennis, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Charity/Volunteering, Cooking/Culinary arts, Games, Martial Arts, Movies/TV, Music, Restaurants, Sports
  • My idea of a great trip:To or with family members
  • Food:American, Barbeque, South American, Cajun/Southern, Chinese, European, French, Indian, Italian, Japanese, Mexican, Seafood, Southwestern, Spanish, Thai
  • Favorite restaurants:Pearls fish house,Golden Pheonix,Hibachi,Salt Grass,Alfredos,anything cajan
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:Navy nuclear power school,high school,various electronic school in miltary
  • Timeliness:I am usually early
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable

Copyright 2014 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)