Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

Gender: Female
Location: Stamford, CT, USA
Age: 52
Send Her A Message

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 2" (157 cm)
  • Build:Slender
  • Hair:Light Brown
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I do not have children, but would like to
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Never
  • Church I was raised in:Not sure yet
  • Church I attend now:Seventh-Day Adventist
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Bachelor's degree
  • Field of Work:Fitter, Babysitter
  • Ethnicity:Hispanic / Latino
  • Languages Spoken:English, Spanish

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:Positive, strong, honest, Loyal
  • Music:Classical, Classic Christian, Oldies, Praise & Worship
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Jesus Adrian Romero, Mana, Franco De VittRoberto Carlos, Alejandro Sans, Marc Anthony,
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Cartoons, Comedy, Documentary, Drama
  • Favorite movies and actors:Titanic, Gone with the wind, the pianist, The reader, Meet the parents, beautiful mind.
  • Favorite TV shows:CNN in Spanish, Friends, history channel in Spanish, good movies
  • Outdoor activity:Basketball
  • Indoor activity:Aerobics, Charity/Volunteering, Dancing, Movies/TV, Music, Restaurants, Shopping
  • My idea of a great trip:Enjoy and confortable
  • Food:South American, Italian, Japanese, Mexican, Seafood, Spanish
  • Politics:Moderate
  • Schools attended:english classes
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable

Copyright 2015 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)