Find God's Match for You

Delight yourself in the LORD and he will give you the desires of your heart. - Psalms 37:4

UsherLeader
Gender: Male
Location: Laurel, MD, USA
Age: 58
Send Him A Message

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 9" (175 cm)
  • Build:Slender
  • Hair:Black
  • Eyes:Black
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I am open to all possibilities
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:On occasion
  • Church I was raised in:Catholic
  • Church I attend now:Catholic
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Bachelor's degree
  • Field of Work:Finances
  • Ethnicity:African

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:Honest, easygoing, loving and lovable, faithful
  • Music:Classical, Classic Christian, Country/Western, Folk, Oldies, Praise & Worship, Reggae
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Actually, I love all kinds of music
  • Movie:Comedy, Documentary, Foreign Films, Mystery, Romance, Suspense/Thriller, Western
  • Favorite movies and actors:Indian movies, Clint Eastwood, Fugitive (original)
  • Favorite TV shows:60 min. face the Nation, Situation Room, Msnbc
  • Outdoor activity:Biking, Horseback riding, Tennis
  • Indoor activity:Charity/Volunteering, Cooking/Culinary arts, Music, Reading
  • My idea of a great trip:China
  • Food:Cajun/Southern, Mediterranean, Seafood
  • Favorite restaurants:Red Lobster
  • Politics:Moderate
  • Schools attended:Southern Illinois University, Virginia College
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person

Copyright 2014 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)