Find God's Match for You

Delight yourself in the LORD and he will give you the desires of your heart. - Psalms 37:4

Turkeyhill
Gender: Male
Location: Latham, NY, USA
Age: 46
Send Him A Message

Core Color = Blue

  •   blue: 33%
  •   yellow: 28%
  •   white: 23%
  •   red: 16%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 11" (180 cm)
  • Build:Large but muscular
  • Hair:Black
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:Ask me
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Never
  • Church I was raised in:Orthodox
  • Church I attend now:Orthodox
  • Church Attendance:several times a year
  • Education:Master's degree
  • Field of Work:substitute teacher
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:I was a superb athlete with videos and awards to prove it. I am now significantly older than then.
  • Music:Christian Rock, Classic Christian, Dance/Disco, Heavy Metal, Newwave, Oldies
  • Favorite bands and musicians:new order, smiths, news boys, van halen, blondie, cheap trick, omd, etc.
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy, Horror
  • Favorite movies and actors:the movie(Grown Ups)
  • Favorite TV shows:the apprentice, america's got talent
  • Outdoor activity:Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Running, Swimming
  • Indoor activity:Martial Arts
  • My idea of a great trip:ocean resort vacation
  • Food:American, Barbeque, South American, Cajun/Southern, Caribbean/Cuban, Chinese, European, Greek, Indian, Italian, Mediterranean, Mexican, Persian, Seafood, Southwestern
  • Favorite restaurants:too many
  • Politics:Ultra Conservative
  • Schools attended:Southwest Baptist University and Union College in Kentucky
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable

Copyright 2014 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)