Find God's Match for You

Delight yourself in the LORD and he will give you the desires of your heart. - Psalms 37:4

Tupeloshortie11
Gender: Female
Location: Starkville, MS, USA
Age: 23
Send Her A Message

Core Color = Blue

  •   blue: 32%
  •   white: 31%
  •   red: 21%
  •   yellow: 16%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 2" (157 cm)
  • Build:Slender
  • Hair:Black
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I do not have children, but would like to
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Never
  • Church I was raised in:Church of Christ
  • Church I attend now:Church of Christ
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Bachelor's degree
  • Field of Work:waitress
  • Ethnicity:Black / African descent

Fun Facts

  • Music:Classic Rock, Contemporary, Heavy Metal, Hip Hop, Oldies, Punk, Rap, Religious Music, Rock n Roll, Soul/Rhythm and Blues
  • Favorite bands and musicians:KillSwich Engage, Red Jumpsuit Apparatus, Lil Wayne
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy, Foreign Films, Romance, Suspense/Thriller
  • Favorite movies and actors:The Notebook, The Matrix
  • Favorite TV shows:Angel, The New Girl, Love and Hip-Hop
  • Outdoor activity:Basketball, Photography, Tennis, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Art, Clubs, Charity/Volunteering, Cooking/Culinary arts, Movies/TV, Music, Reading, Restaurants
  • My idea of a great trip:Is having a great person to spend it with.
  • Food:Cajun/Southern, Chinese, French, Japanese, Seafood, Spanish, Vegetarian/Vegan
  • Favorite restaurants:Olive Garden, Umi's, Applebees, Magic Wok
  • Politics:Moderate
  • Schools attended:Tupelo High School, Mississippi State University
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable

Copyright 2014 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)