Find God's Match for You

Delight yourself in the LORD and he will give you the desires of your heart. - Psalms 37:4

Just me
Gender: Male
Location: Lees Summit, MO, USA
Age: 46
Send Him A Message

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 8" (172 cm)
  • Build:Athletic
  • Hair:Bald
  • Eyes:Blue
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I do not have children, but would like to
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:On occasion
  • Church I was raised in:Catholic
  • Church I attend now:Catholic
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Bachelor's degree
  • Field of Work:Graphics artist
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White

Fun Facts

  • Music:Classic Rock, Oldies, Rock n Roll
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Simple Minds, John Cougar Mellencamp
  • Movie:Comedy
  • Favorite movies and actors:Bull Durham, Field of Dreams, Cool Hand Luke
  • Favorite TV shows:Seinfeld, Andy Griffith, Wings, Arrested Development
  • Outdoor activity:Basketball, Biking, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Photography, Sports/Athletics
  • Indoor activity:Movies/TV, Politics, Sports, Weightlifting
  • My idea of a great trip:Go see castles in Scotland
  • Food:American, Barbeque, Caribbean/Cuban, Chinese, Fast food, Spanish
  • Favorite restaurants:Locally owned restaurants over chains
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:Kansas State University, Highland Community College
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person

Copyright 2015 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)