Find God's Match for You

Delight yourself in the LORD and he will give you the desires of your heart. - Psalms 37:4

Trebleg1
7hrs of shoveling:-)
Gender: Male
Location: Wheaton, IL, USA
Age: 55
Send Him A Message

Core Color = Yellow

  •   yellow: 52%
  •   blue: 26%
  •   red: 11%
  •   white: 11%

Info About Me

  • Height:6' 1" (185 cm)
  • Build:Average
  • Hair:Gray
  • Eyes:Blue
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I have children and do NOT want more
  • Children:5+
  • Children home:3
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:On occasion
  • Church I was raised in:Catholic
  • Church I attend now:Non-denominational
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Doctoral degree
  • Field of Work:Chiropractor
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:I enjoy tennis, basketball, running, lifting, archery deer hunting, pheasant hunting.
  • Music:Christian Rock, Classical, Classic Rock, Country/Western, Praise & Worship
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Casting Crowns, Chris Tomlin, Toby Mac, Brittany Nicole, Francesca Batistelli, Amy and Natalie Grant
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy, Drama, Mystery, Romance, Science Fiction, Suspense/Thriller, Western
  • Favorite movies and actors:Bella, Princess Bride, Quigley Downunder, Matrix, Nicholas Nickelby
  • Favorite TV shows:Monk, House, Restaurant Impossible, Xfactor
  • Outdoor activity:Basketball, Biking, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Horseback riding, Running, Sports/Athletics, Swimming, Tennis
  • Indoor activity:Charity/Volunteering, Cooking/Culinary arts, Dancing, Games, Movies/TV, Reading, Weightlifting
  • My idea of a great trip:Not rushing, taking time to get there, avoiding doing so much that you need a vacation to recover.
  • Food:American, Chinese, Italian, Mexican, Seafood, Thai
  • Favorite restaurants:Baja Fresh, All Italian, asian. I'm sure there is good food in every category. I'm willing to try:-)
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:University of Iowa, Palmer College of Chiropractic
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable

Copyright 2014 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)