Find God's Match for You

Delight yourself in the LORD and he will give you the desires of your heart. - Psalms 37:4

Titasmail
Enjoying blessings
Gender: Female
Location: El Paso, TX, USA
Age: 65
Send Her A Message

Info About Me

  • Height:4' 11" (149 cm)
  • Build:I should maybe lose a few
  • Hair:Dark Brown
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Widowed
  • Children:5+
  • Children home:1
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Rarely
  • Church I was raised in:Southern Baptist
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:High School
  • Field of Work:Retired
  • Ethnicity:Hispanic / Latino
  • Languages Spoken:English, Spanish

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:Love to cook, out going, spontaneous, love to laugh
  • Music:Classical, Country/Western, Dance/Disco, Folk, Inspirational, Oldies, Praise & Worship, Reggae, Rock n Roll, Soft Rock, Soul/Rhythm and Blues
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy, Documentary, Foreign Films, Musical
  • Favorite movies and actors:Cousins, Count of Monte Cristo,The otherside of midnight
  • Favorite TV shows:O."reilley, Hannity, criminal minds, cooking channels
  • Outdoor activity:Automobiles/Motorcycles, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Gardening, Sailing, Sunbathing
  • Indoor activity:Art, Charity/Volunteering, Cooking/Culinary arts, Crafts, Dancing, Movies/TV, Music, Opera/Theater, Reading, Restaurants, Shopping
  • My idea of a great trip:Have a fun partner,see as much as possible, try new foods
  • Food:American, South American, Caribbean/Cuban, Chinese, European, Fast food, French, Greek, Indian, Japanese, Mediterranean, Persian, Southwestern, Thai, Vietnamese
  • Favorite restaurants:Fogo de Chao Legal Seafood, Ruths Chris, Anyplace that serves a great steak
  • Politics:Open Minded
  • Schools attended:Ysleta High School in Texas
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable

Copyright 2014 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)