Find God's Match for You

Delight yourself in the LORD and he will give you the desires of your heart. - Psalms 37:4

Me as a Host Member
Gender: Male
Location: Richmond, VA, USA
Age: 31
Send Him A Message

Core Color = White

  •   white: 31%
  •   yellow: 29%
  •   blue: 23%
  •   red: 17%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 6" (167 cm)
  • Build:I'll tell you later
  • Hair:Light Brown
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I do not have children, but would like to
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Never
  • Church I was raised in:Catholic
  • Church I attend now:Catholic
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:High School
  • Field of Work:Gas Station Worker
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Music:Classic Rock, Dance/Disco, Oldies, World
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Stan Bush,Chicago,England Dan and John Ford Coley,Ayumi Hamasaki,The Beatles,Shinee,
  • Movie:Cartoons, Foreign Films
  • Favorite movies and actors:Transformers,Alice in Wonderland,Oz:the Great and Powerful,Beautiful Creatures
  • Favorite TV shows:Sailor Moon,The Price is Right,MASK,Code Geass,Gundam Wing,Escaflowne,Princess Tutu,Pretear,and more
  • Indoor activity:Games, Movies/TV, Music
  • My idea of a great trip:Anime Conventions
  • Food:American
  • Favorite restaurants:Subway
  • Politics:Socialist
  • Timeliness:I am usually early
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person

Copyright 2014 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)