Find God's Match for You

Delight yourself in the LORD and he will give you the desires of your heart. - Psalms 37:4

ThraceSB
Gender: Female
Location: Lombard, IL, USA
Age: 32
Send Her A Message

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 5" (165 cm)
  • Build:Average
  • Hair:Dark Brown
  • Eyes:Blue
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I do not have children, but would like to
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Never
  • Church I was raised in:Southern Baptist
  • Church I attend now:Baptist
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Master's degree
  • Field of Work:Seminary Student
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:Laid back, goofy, intelligent, out-of-the-box
  • Music:Christian Rock, Classical, Classic Rock, Folk, Movie Soundtracks, Rock n Roll
  • Favorite bands and musicians:I have eclectic tastes
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Cartoons, Documentary, Drama, Science Fiction
  • Favorite movies and actors:Star Wars, Ocean's Eleven, Sherlock Holmes, August Rush, Finding Neverland, Court Jester
  • Favorite TV shows:Battlestar Galactica, Star Trek, Firefly, House, Malcolm in the Middle, Lie to Me, Dharma & Greg,
  • Outdoor activity:Photography, Sports/Athletics, Swimming
  • Indoor activity:Art, Crafts, Games, Martial Arts, Movies/TV, Opera/Theater, Reading, Sports
  • My idea of a great trip:Fun, no stress, good company
  • Food:American, Barbeque
  • Favorite restaurants:Corner Bakery
  • Schools attended:Wheaton College; Northern Seminary
  • Timeliness:I am usually early
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable

Copyright 2014 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)