Find God's Match for You

Delight yourself in the LORD and he will give you the desires of your heart. - Psalms 37:4

Gender: Male
Location: Long Beach, CA, USA
Age: 67
Send Him A Message

Info About Me

  • Height:6' 0" (182 cm)
  • Build:Athletic
  • Hair:Dark Brown
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I have children and do NOT want more
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Rarely
  • Church I was raised in:Catholic
  • Church I attend now:Christian Reformed
  • Church Attendance:once or twice a month
  • Education:Doctoral degree
  • Field of Work:Psychologist
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:I am an honest, hard working, compassionate, romantic man. I have a great sense of humor.
  • Music:Blues, Classical, Classic Christian, Classic Rock, Dance/Disco, Folk, Inspirational, Jazz, Oldies, Soft Rock, Soul/Rhythm and Blues, Traditional Gospel
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Bob Dylan, Mozart, the Beatles, Stones
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy, Documentary, Drama, Foreign Films, Mystery, Romance
  • Favorite movies and actors:Foreign films and foreign actors
  • Favorite TV shows:I avoid TV
  • Outdoor activity:Biking, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Gardening, Photography, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Art, Charity/Volunteering, Collecting, Computers, Cooking/Culinary arts, Reading, Shopping, Sports, Weightlifting
  • My idea of a great trip:To go to an exotic, remote place surrounded by nature.
  • Food:Greek, Indian, Italian, Mediterranean, Vegetarian/Vegan
  • Favorite restaurants:Vegan and vegetarian
  • Politics:Liberal
  • Schools attended:UCLA, New York State University
  • Timeliness:I am usually a little late
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person

Copyright 2014 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)