Find God's Match for You

Delight yourself in the LORD and he will give you the desires of your heart. - Psalms 37:4

Thechosen1984
At the Husker game
Gender: Male
Location: Ord, NE, USA
Age: 30
Send Him A Message

Info About Me

  • Height:6' 2" (187 cm)
  • Build:Slender
  • Hair:Dark Brown
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I do not have children, but would like to
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Rarely
  • Church I was raised in:Christian Reformed
  • Church I attend now:Christian Reformed
  • Church Attendance:on special occasions
  • Education:Associate degree
  • Field of Work:Entrepreneur
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:Born in California but raised in small town Nebraska. Love the outdoors.
  • Music:Christian Rock, Hip Hop, Pop/Top 40
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Papa roach, skillet, korn, Breaking Benjamin.
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy, Western
  • Favorite movies and actors:Hangover I,II,III, Anchorman, The great Gatsby, 310 to Yuma, The avengers X-Men so many more.
  • Favorite TV shows:The Office, The voice, Master chef, Gold rush.
  • Outdoor activity:Automobiles/Motorcycles, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Golf, Sports/Athletics
  • Indoor activity:Clubs, Cars, Cooking/Culinary arts, Martial Arts, Movies/TV
  • My idea of a great trip:I like going to Vegas for shows and Entertainment but I do not gamble
  • Food:American, Barbeque, South American, Cajun/Southern, Caribbean/Cuban, Greek, Indian
  • Favorite restaurants:Chipotle, Buffalo wild wings, Applebee's
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person

Copyright 2014 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)