Find God's Match for You

Delight yourself in the LORD and he will give you the desires of your heart. - Psalms 37:4

TheWatchman6267
Gender: Male
Location: Kansas City, MO, USA
Age: 33
Send Him A Message

Core Color = Yellow

  •   yellow: 33%
  •   white: 32%
  •   blue: 26%
  •   red: 9%

Info About Me

  • Height:6' 0" (182 cm)
  • Build:Athletic
  • Hair:Dark Brown
  • Eyes:Blue
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I do not have children, but would like to
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:On occasion
  • Church I was raised in:Southern Baptist
  • Church I attend now:Charismatic
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Bachelor's degree
  • Field of Work:Yoga Instructor/Personal Trainer
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:Chinese, English

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:Super cala fraga listics expe ala doshes-umm yeah that's me :-)
  • Music:Christian Rock, Classical, Folk, Jazz, Movie Soundtracks, Praise & Worship, Rock n Roll
  • Favorite bands and musicians:I love soundtracks! John Williams, John Ottman, Hans Zimmer! IHOP, Lacrae, many more
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy, Drama, Mystery, Romance, Suspense/Thriller
  • Favorite movies and actors:The Bourne Series, Batman Begins and the rest, Gladiator, A Walk to Remember, About A Boy, more!
  • Favorite TV shows:Biggest Loser, The Office, Discovery Channel, most sports...OLYMPICS!
  • Outdoor activity:Basketball, Biking, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Running, Snow Skiing/Snowboarding, Sports/Athletics, Sunbathing, Swimming, Traveling/Sightseeing, Water Skiing/Windsurfing
  • Indoor activity:Charity/Volunteering, Computers, Games, Martial Arts, Movies/TV, Music, Opera/Theater, Reading, Restaurants, Shopping, Sports, Weightlifting
  • My idea of a great trip:Being in a place where I could go skiing and in the ocean in the same day!
  • Food:American, South American, Cajun/Southern, Chinese, Fast food, Greek, Italian, Japanese, Mediterranean, Mexican, Southwestern, Spanish, Thai
  • Favorite restaurants:Jamil's, Frank & Lola's, En Chama's, Beer Kitchen, Eden's Alley
  • Politics:Moderate
  • Schools attended:Oklahoma State University/Kanakuk Institute/KCFitnessLink
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person

Copyright 2014 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)