Find God's Match for You

Delight yourself in the LORD and he will give you the desires of your heart. - Psalms 37:4

TheHorrorAnthem
Gender: Male
Location: San Tan Valley, AZ, USA
Age: 27
Send Him A Message

Core Color = Blue

  •   blue: 41%
  •   yellow: 22%
  •   white: 20%
  •   red: 17%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 10" (177 cm)
  • Build:Athletic
  • Hair:Blonde
  • Eyes:Blue
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I do not have children, but would like to
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Rarely
  • Church I was raised in:Southern Baptist
  • Church I attend now:Southern Baptist
  • Church Attendance:once or twice a month
  • Education:Some College
  • Field of Work:Film maker, writer, actor, tour guide, experimental musician
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:In thought, witty, artsy, funny, creative, expressive, caring, honest, and a little left of center.
  • Music:Blues, Classical, Classic Rock, Country/Western, Folk, Gospel, Heavy Metal, Jazz, Movie Soundtracks, Oldies, Rock n Roll, Soul/Rhythm and Blues, Southern Gospel
  • Favorite bands and musicians:The list of genres alone is miles long. Please feel free to ask, I enjoy music very much.
  • Movie:Documentary, Drama, Foreign Films, Horror, Mystery, Science Fiction, Suspense/Thriller
  • Favorite movies and actors:Films by Coen Brothers, Alfred Hitchcock, Martin Scorsese, Quintin Tarentino, David Lynch and more.
  • Favorite TV shows:The Andy Griffith Show, The Three Stooges, The Munsters, The Twilight Zone, I Love Lucy and more.
  • Outdoor activity:Basketball, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Photography, Sports/Athletics
  • Indoor activity:Art, Games, Movies/TV, Music, Opera/Theater, Weightlifting
  • My idea of a great trip:A place that can craft endless memories that means something to both of us.
  • Food:Barbeque, Italian, Mexican, Seafood, Southwestern
  • Favorite restaurants:Good question.
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:Gilbert High School, East Valley Institute of Technology, SCC, University of Advancing Technology.
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable

Copyright 2014 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)