Find God's Match for You

Delight yourself in the LORD and he will give you the desires of your heart. - Psalms 37:4

TheBoyWhoRangTheBell
Just behind my front
Gender: Male
Location: DA17 6LN, London Borough of Bexley, United Kingdom
Age: 63
Send Him A Message

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 7" (170 cm)
  • Build:Slender
  • Hair:Black
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I have children and would like more
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Never
  • Church I was raised in:Anglican
  • Church I attend now:Anglican
  • Church Attendance:on special occasions
  • Education:High School
  • Field of Work:Secondary Teacher
  • Ethnicity:African

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:Anglican, African, 5ft:8ins, friendly, slim build, Lives in Borough of Bexley, Educated to MSc
  • Music:Blues, Christian Rock, Classical, Classic Christian, Classic Rock, Contemporary Gospel, Country/Western, Dance/Disco, Gospel, Inspirational, Pop/Top 40, Praise & Worship, Reggae, Religious Music, Rock n Roll, Soft Rock, Soul/Rhythm and Blues, Traditional Gospel
  • Movie:Cartoons, Comedy, Musical, Romance
  • Favorite movies and actors:Nigerian Soap
  • Favorite TV shows:Discoveries
  • Outdoor activity:Gardening, Photography
  • Indoor activity:Computers, Music, Reading, Restaurants
  • My idea of a great trip:Fun and entertaining
  • Food:Caribbean/Cuban, Chinese, Japanese, Spanish
  • Favorite restaurants:Jpanese and Chinese
  • Politics:Open Minded
  • Schools attended:CMS Grammar School, Brunel University & Greenwich University
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable

Copyright 2014 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)