Find God's Match for You

Delight yourself in the LORD and he will give you the desires of your heart. - Psalms 37:4

TheBobster
At camp in Estes
Gender: Male
Location: Denver, CO, USA
Age: 49
Send Him A Message

Info About Me

  • Height:6' 2" (187 cm)
  • Build:Athletic
  • Hair:Light Brown
  • Eyes:Hazel
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I do not have children, but would like to
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Never
  • Church I was raised in:Lutheran
  • Church I attend now:Non-denominational
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Bachelor's degree
  • Field of Work:Maintenance/Handyman
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White

Fun Facts

  • Music:Christian Rock, Classic Christian, Newwave, Praise & Worship, Rock n Roll, Soft Rock
  • Favorite bands and musicians:U2, Bruce Cockburn, Elvis Costello, Randy Stonehill, Phil Keaggy, Keith Green
  • Movie:Comedy, Drama, Mystery, Suspense/Thriller
  • Favorite movies and actors:Inception, The Wedding Singer, October Sky,
  • Favorite TV shows:The Amazing Race, The Office, Sienfeld, 60 Minutes,
  • Outdoor activity:Basketball, Biking, Golf, Sports/Athletics, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Charity/Volunteering, Games, Movies/TV, Reading, Sports
  • My idea of a great trip:Exploring with friends
  • Food:American, Barbeque, Chinese, Fast food
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:Spring Arbor Univ
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable

Copyright 2014 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)