Find God's Match for You

Delight yourself in the LORD and he will give you the desires of your heart. - Psalms 37:4

Tgecody
Gender: Female
Location: Hazard, KY, USA
Age: 55
Send Her A Message

Core Color = Blue

  •   blue: 34%
  •   yellow: 25%
  •   red: 24%
  •   white: 18%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 8" (172 cm)
  • Build:Slender
  • Hair:Light Brown
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I have children and would welcome yours
  • Children:2
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Never
  • Church I was raised in:Evangelical
  • Church I attend now:Evangelical
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Master's degree
  • Field of Work:Teacher/Librarian
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Music:Blues, Christian Rock, Classical, Classic Rock, Contemporary, Praise & Worship
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Matt Redman, Jars of Clay, Newsboys, Big Daddy Weave, Third Day, Chris August, Unspoken
  • Movie:Drama
  • Favorite movies and actors:Pride and Prejudice, Johnny Depp
  • Favorite TV shows:Anything CSI
  • Outdoor activity:Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Gardening, Swimming, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Charity/Volunteering, Cooking/Culinary arts, Crafts, Dancing, Music
  • My idea of a great trip:Pick somewhere I haven't been, set my map on my iPhone, and drive!
  • Food:American, Cajun/Southern, Caribbean/Cuban, German, Mexican, Seafood, Vietnamese
  • Favorite restaurants:Gumbo Pot (New Orleans)
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:MC Napier High School, Morehead State University (Bachelors & Masters degrees)
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person

Copyright 2014 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)