Find God's Match for You

Delight yourself in the LORD and he will give you the desires of your heart. - Psalms 37:4

TennisPlayer1224
Gender: Female
Location: Liberty Twp., OH, USA
Age: 44
Send Her A Message

Core Color = Blue

  •   blue: 48%
  •   white: 32%
  •   yellow: 16%
  •   red: 4%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 7" (170 cm)
  • Build:Full-figured
  • Hair:Light Brown
  • Eyes:Blue
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I do not have children, but would like to
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Rarely
  • Church I was raised in:Interdenominational
  • Church I attend now:Interdenominational
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Master's degree
  • Field of Work:School Counselor
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White

Fun Facts

  • Music:Classic Christian, Contemporary, Contemporary Gospel, Pop/Top 40, Praise & Worship
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy
  • Favorite TV shows:NCIS, Castle, Mentalist, Big Bang Theory, Joyce Meyer
  • Outdoor activity:Biking, Photography, Tennis
  • Indoor activity:Charity/Volunteering, Computers, Movies/TV, Sports
  • My idea of a great trip:traveling somewhere to see my friends or going with friends to someplace warm to play tennis.
  • Food:American, Chinese, Seafood, Spanish
  • Favorite restaurants:PF Chang's, Bonefish, Red Lobster, Wendy's, and Chipotle
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:University of Evansville, Western Kentucky, Oral Roberts University
  • Timeliness:I am usually early
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person

Copyright 2014 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)