Find God's Match for You

Delight yourself in the LORD and he will give you the desires of your heart. - Psalms 37:4

Tended
Gender: Male
Location: Coventry, RI, USA
Age: 52
Send Him A Message

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 7" (170 cm)
  • Build:Athletic
  • Hair:Dark Brown
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I have children and would welcome yours
  • Children:3
  • Children home:1
  • Smoking:On occasion
  • Drinking:On occasion
  • Church I was raised in:Catholic
  • Church I attend now:Evangelical
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Some College
  • Field of Work:own a landscape business
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:outgoing,friendly,seeking new adventures,fun, seeking the same in a mate that puts Jesus in the Cent
  • Music:Blues, Christian Rock, Classical, Classic Rock, Gospel, Jazz, Rock n Roll
  • Favorite bands and musicians:I like all music and have to grown to like a lot more
  • Movie:Comedy, Musical, Mystery, Romance
  • Favorite movies and actors:any movie that moves me and makes me think
  • Favorite TV shows:I like history shows and movies
  • Outdoor activity:Biking, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Gardening, Horseback riding, SCUBA Diving, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Charity/Volunteering, Dancing, Music, Opera/Theater, Reading
  • My idea of a great trip:sharing time with the right person and just enjoing what ever we do
  • Food:Japanese, Mexican, Seafood, Spanish
  • Favorite restaurants:I love sushi but like to try all types of foods
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:Some college
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable

Copyright 2014 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)