Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

Gender: Male
Location: Patoka, IN, USA
Age: 43
Send Him A Message

Core Color = Blue

  •   blue: 41%
  •   white: 30%
  •   yellow: 15%
  •   red: 14%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 6" (167 cm)
  • Build:Average
  • Hair:Other
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I have children and would welcome yours
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:On occasion
  • Church I was raised in:Baptist
  • Church I attend now:Baptist
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Some College
  • Field of Work:Sales Rep
  • Ethnicity:Black / African descent

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:I enjoy meeting new people and Iike to do fun and different things. I like to road trip.
  • Music:Gospel, Oldies, Soul/Rhythm and Blues
  • Favorite bands and musicians:kirk franklin, israel houghton and new breed, marvin sapp and mary mary
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy, Drama, Romance
  • Favorite movies and actors:Courageous, Blind Side, Love and Basketball, and Good Deeds. Tyler Perry, Will Smith.
  • Favorite TV shows:Big Bang Theory, Guys with Kids, Rules of Engagement, Unite, Espn.
  • Outdoor activity:Basketball, Biking, Running, Sports/Athletics, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Art, Charity/Volunteering, Movies/TV, Music, Restaurants, Shopping, Sports
  • My idea of a great trip:I have been on some exciting road trips. A trip cross country with the right person would be fun.
  • Food:American, Barbeque, Fast food, Italian, Mexican
  • Favorite restaurants:Biaggis, Cheddars, Carriage Inn, Olive Garden, Ryans
  • Politics:Open Minded
  • Schools attended:Oakland City University
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable

Copyright 2015 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)