Find God's Match for You

Delight yourself in the LORD and he will give you the desires of your heart. - Psalms 37:4

TeachKids4Life
Gender: Female
Location: Greer, SC, USA
Age: 34
Send Her A Message

Core Color = Blue

  •   blue: 43%
  •   red: 30%
  •   yellow: 18%
  •   white: 9%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 3" (160 cm)
  • Build:I should maybe lose a few
  • Hair:Blonde
  • Eyes:Blue
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I do not have children, but would like to
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Never
  • Church I was raised in:Baptist
  • Church I attend now:Baptist
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Master's degree
  • Field of Work:Teacher
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:Energetic
  • Music:Classic Christian, Contemporary Gospel, Country/Western, Praise & Worship
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Casting Crowns; Steven Curtis Chapman; Rascal Flatts; Josh Turner
  • Movie:Comedy, Musical, Romance
  • Favorite movies and actors:Emma, National Treasure (first and second), Night at the Museum
  • Favorite TV shows:NCIS, Chuck, Everybody Loves Ray
  • Outdoor activity:Photography, Snow Skiing/Snowboarding, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Games, Movies/TV, Music, Reading
  • My idea of a great trip:cabin in the mountains; I would love to travel across Route 66
  • Food:American, Fast food, Italian, Mexican
  • Favorite restaurants:Applebee's; Copper River; Chili's; O'Charley's; Olive Garden; Bojangles
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:Bob Jones University
  • Timeliness:I am usually early
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person

Copyright 2014 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)