Find God's Match for You

Delight yourself in the LORD and he will give you the desires of your heart. - Psalms 37:4

TNBRJ
Gender: Female
Location: Mountain View, MO, USA
Age: 59
Send Her A Message

Core Color = Yellow

  •   yellow: 40%
  •   blue: 36%
  •   red: 16%
  •   white: 7%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 3" (160 cm)
  • Build:I should maybe lose a few
  • Hair:Dark Brown
  • Eyes:Hazel
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I have children and do NOT want more
  • Children:4
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Rarely
  • Church I was raised in:Presbyterian
  • Church I attend now:Baptist
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Technical School
  • Field of Work:Patient Accounts.for Air Ambulance
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Music:Christian Rock, Classic Christian, Classic Rock, Contemporary Gospel, Oldies, Praise & Worship
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Claasic rock and contemporary christian are what I enjoy listening to.
  • Movie:Comedy, Documentary, Drama
  • Favorite movies and actors:Comedy/Mystery/and a good chick flick
  • Favorite TV shows:CSI....Criminal Minds...least favorite is an type of reality show
  • Outdoor activity:Photography
  • Indoor activity:Charity/Volunteering
  • My idea of a great trip:Hawaii / historical sites /somewhere that has activities but you can take the time to relax also...
  • Food:American, Barbeque, Chinese, Fast food, Italian
  • Favorite restaurants:Outback , Chilis, any Italian restarant
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:S MO U, Technical training regarding QA and Auditing of Manfacturing
  • Timeliness:I am usually early
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person

Copyright 2014 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)