Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

Looking for the one.
Gender: Male
Location: Rehoboth Beach, DE, USA
Age: 50
Send Him A Message

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 8" (172 cm)
  • Build:Athletic
  • Hair:Dark Brown
  • Eyes:Blue
  • Relationship Status:Widowed
  • About Children:I have children and would welcome yours
  • Children:2
  • Children home:2
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:On occasion
  • Church I was raised in:Methodist
  • Church I attend now:Methodist
  • Church Attendance:on special occasions
  • Education:Master's degree
  • Field of Work:Biologist
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:Environmental Consultant, Business Owner. Single father of two.
  • Music:Blues, Classic Rock, Dance/Disco, Jazz
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Rolling Stones;Phil Collins
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Documentary, Drama
  • Favorite movies and actors:Wise Guys
  • Favorite TV shows:CSI
  • Outdoor activity:Basketball, Biking, Running, SCUBA Diving, Snow Skiing/Snowboarding, Sports/Athletics
  • Indoor activity:Aerobics
  • My idea of a great trip:Off Shore Fishing and Hugging the Coastline.
  • Food:American, Barbeque, Italian
  • Favorite restaurants:Cultured Pearl
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:Salisbury State University;Delaware Sate University
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable

Copyright 2015 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)